Contact Us

JOIN US! In not-COVID-times our group had social events, helps build trails, works to pass legislation. You can sign up for more information on our Forest Committee Facebook page. We will have occasional educational and social programs for new volunteers.

Email one of our leaders, some of whom are listed here, and we will work with you to find a project that fits your interests:

  • Juana Torres, Program Chair,
  • John Monsen, Co-Chair,
  • Liliana Griego, Media/Publicity,
  • Bob Cates, San Gabriels Trail Crew Coordinator
  • San Gabriels Trail Crew: Kate Allen, Steve Anderson, Tina Bowman, Don Bremner, Winnette Butler, Allison Allport, Erik Counseller, Jim Crook, Jim Fleming, Dana & John Hunter, Bill Jackson, Cathy Kissinger, Nathan Krumm, Mei Kwan, Sharon Moore, Victoria Overbey, Ron Schrantz, Kent Schwitkis, Bob Thompson, John Yard

Normal meeting schedule: 4th Wed, odd months except Nov., 7:30 p.m. at Eaton Canyon Nature Center, 1750 N Altadena Dr., Pasadena.