Executive Committee

The Angeles Chapter Executive Committee consists of 9 at-large members elected by the membership and 16 representatives appointed by the Regional Groups.  The Executive Committee meets monthly on Sunday, 1 p.m., at Chapter headquarters. Most meetings are open to all members. 
The agenda for meetings is prepared one week in advance of the meeting; agenda items must be submitted to the chair at least 8 days prior to the meeting.

2015 Meeting Dates: January 11, February 22, March 22, April 26, May 31, June 28,


2015 Officers
Carole Mintzer
Vice Chair
David Haake
Paul Cooley



Elected At-Large Members
Charming Evelyn
David Haake
Marcia Hanscom
Ray Hiemstra
Carole Mintzer
Lynne Plambeck
Jerard Wright
George Denny
Sharon Koch

Regional Representatives
Airport Marina
Susan Goodman
Lauren Ahsler
Antelope Valley
Jim Dodson
Kate Allen
Juanita Delomes
Vinccent Montalvo
Crescenta Valley
John Lajeuness
Bettie Pearson
East San Gabriel Valley
Joan Jones Holtz
Long Beach
Gabrielle Weeks
Mt. Baldy
(under reorganization)
Orange County
Chuck Buck
Palos Verdes -South Bay
Al Sattler
Hersh Kelley
William Joyce
Rio Hondo  
Margee Hills
David Warren
San Fernando Valley
Joe Phillips
Terry Brady
Santa Clarita Valley
Sandra Cattell
David Morrow
Sierra Sage of SOC
Mike Sappingfiled
Gary McCoppin
Verdugo Hills
Michael Beck
Carol Henning
West Los Angeles
Paul Cooley
Melody Anderson

Ex-Officio Members
Ken Milbrand
Communications Committee
Conservation Committee
Darrell Clarke
Charming Evelyn
Data Manager
Phil Wheeler
Finance Committee
Glenn Pascall
Outings Management Committee
Jane Simpson
Political Committee (Los Angeles County)
Howard Strauss
Political Committee (Orange County)
Sharon Koch
Chapter Senior Director
George Watland